Week 2 – Blogging

Hey everyone!

It’s Week 2 of Vermont’s 23 Things. This week’s adventure is Blogging. You’ll get to create a blog to record your thoughts and experiences as you explore the Things. So set up your blog and send me (mara.siegel@mail.dol.state.vt.us) the link to have it added to the list on the Participant Blogs page.

Week 2: Blogging
3. Set up your own blog & add your first post.
4. Register your blog.

2 responses to “Week 2 – Blogging

  1. If I sent this, does it mean that I’m signed up for Vermont’s 23 things?????? I hope so!

  2. Hi, I think I’m blogging….I hope so.

    Mary

Leave a Reply

